Welcome to our website. We are a fun group, dedicated to helping the children of our community.

Come join us for lunch and see how you can help us help them.


President: Gay Hughes

Vice President: Scott Miller

2nd Vice President: Grace Andrus

Treasurer: Lindy Paskett

Secretary: Jenna Anderson


2018 Kiwanian of the Year
news image

Eric Carr, our outgoing president was voted Kiwanian of the Year for Riverton...